Company : Weifang Magic Lights Handicraft Co., Ltd.
Address : Room 308,XiangLu Mansion,No.3009 Gudai Road, Minghang District Shanghai, China
Phone: +86-21-33283785
Fax : +86-21-64859338
Email : Grace@mlcandle.com
Grace Zhang
Position Marketing Director
Mobile phone +86-13153619955
Telephone +86-21-33283785
Fax +86-21-64859338
Email Grace@mlcandle.com
Skype Reba163
Wechat +86-13153619955
Julia Shi
Position Sales Director
Mobile phone +86-13472779304
Telephone +86-21-33283785
Fax +86-21-64859338
Email Julia@mlcandle.com
Skype 892525060
Whatsapp +86-13472779304
Wechat invisiblepine
Kathy Chen
Position Sales
Mobile phone +86-13472530393
Telephone +86-21-33283785
Fax +86-21-64859338
Email kathy@mlcandle.com
Skype +86-13472530393
Whatsapp +86-13472530393
Wechat +86-13472530393
Rachel Yang
Position Sales
Mobile phone +86-13262872040
Telephone +86-21-33283785
Fax +86-21-64859338
Email Rachel@mlcandle.com
Wechat +86-15278328268
Andy Zhang
Position Sales
Mobile phone +86-15956513132
Telephone +86-21-33283785
Fax +86-21-64859338
Email Andy@mlcandle.com
Wechat +86-15956513132
Jessie Xu
Position Sales
Mobile phone +86-13653979060
Telephone +86-21-33283785
Fax +86-21-64859338
Email jessie@mlcandle.com
Skype +86-13653979060
Wechat mei24253637
Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)